(937) 365-7420

Merger Annoucement

Announcement

To Our Trusted Parters

OEM Manufacturing Business Partner:

OEM Manufacturing, LLC is expanding, and recently acquired a second manufacturing division. To reflect our expanded capabilities, OEM Manufacturing will go to market under the name of the acquired entity, Empower Manufacturing

However, OEM Manufacturing, LLC’s FEIN/Tax ID and legal entity are not changing, so, other than the name and contact information, no change is required from you or your organization at this time. 

The newly re-branded Empower Manufacturing will operate in the two existing locations (approximately 7 miles from each other). 

Our location at 3660 Benner Road in Miamisburg, Ohio will be rebranded as an Empower Manufacturing location where it will continue to produce high-precision keyed shafts with extraordinary lead times. 

With the acquisition of Empower Manufacturing’s location at 3249 Dryden Road in Moraine, Ohio, we can now offer shafts with material and machining capabilities that were not available to us before. I invite you to check out our updated website at www.empowermfg.com to learn about our expanded capabilities. 

All of your normal contacts remain, but with a change in email address: 

Amy Deis: (amy@oem-corp.com) will migrate to amy.deis@empowermfg.com 

Eddie Grant: (eddie@oem-corp.com) will migrate to eddie.grant@empowermfg.com 

Lance Randolph: (lance@oem-corp.com) will migrate to lance.randolph@empowermfg.com 

• The oem-corp.com email addresses will continue to be monitored and forwarded, but we ask that you make this change to your records as soon as convenient as we will continuously migrate to the new email addresses, starting today. 

At this point, the phone number for the 3660 Benner Road location remains unchanged, but we anticipate consolidating phone systems in the coming months, and will forward new numbers when that change takes effect. 

We look forward to continuing our relationships with each of you as we move into this exciting new stage.